Project Updates

As of Thursday 18 June

150 Olive trees to the value of $1,500 USD were planted at the end of April

$550 USD currently held in the account in Palestine with the remainer in Paypal or the Australian holding account.

$109.19 USD Paypal fees
$2,666.81 USD collected (after fees)

$52 AUD Bank transfer fees
~$50 USD intermediate banks in transfer process

$46 AUD Facebook advertising on 2 occassions to promote the link page on Peacepharm

Note: Some small variations between actual cash taken and the auto reporting on the website may exist due to failures by donors to complete transactions.

Donations received

Participants Amount Date Received Comment
Adam Rawat $100.00 Thu, 18/06/2015 - 7:40pm hoe the trees are strong and healthy - a great initiative
Anonymous $100.00 Tue, 02/06/2015 - 6:02pm
Kyle O'Laughlin $100.00 Fri, 29/05/2015 - 5:20am
Felice Gelman $20.00 Thu, 14/05/2015 - 9:12pm
Anonymous $50.00 Wed, 13/05/2015 - 7:04pm
Anonymous $20.00 Fri, 10/04/2015 - 3:15pm
Hali Cespedes-Chorin $50.00 Mon, 06/04/2015 - 4:42pm Peace be with you.
Anonymous $50.00 Mon, 06/04/2015 - 3:24pm May these trees planted on my behalf bear plenty of olives. I do hope they won't be uprooted by the IOF or the settlers. All the best to all of you
C. Stephan Schlangen $20.00 Mon, 06/04/2015 - 12:18pm
Anonymous $286.00 Wed, 18/03/2015 - 5:55pm
Irene Thompson $20.00 Wed, 18/03/2015 - 8:44am Sending love with the trees.
Andrew Davis $25.00 Tue, 17/03/2015 - 12:47am
barno chanisheva $20.00 Thu, 12/03/2015 - 11:38am
Kathleen Wang $20.00 Wed, 11/03/2015 - 4:03am
Jafar Rmini $200.00 Sun, 08/03/2015 - 9:22pm Please accept this modest gift from me, my wife and children. Thank you for all you do for our people, please keep planting and please stay steadfast.
Anonymous $10.00 Fri, 06/03/2015 - 7:53am
Jonathan, Sven & Gun Bok & Sundberg $100.00 Fri, 27/02/2015 - 3:42pm
El Habib Naïma $20.00 Thu, 19/02/2015 - 2:04am
Anonymous $20.00 Sun, 15/02/2015 - 12:56am
Sofia Sundberg $40.00 Sat, 14/02/2015 - 9:40pm In solidarity with the palestinian people.
Anonymous $100.00 Fri, 13/02/2015 - 11:26pm In solidarity with my palestinian farmer colleagues.
lesley haywood $20.00 Thu, 12/02/2015 - 2:40am may they grow strong and healthy
Anonymous $20.00 Thu, 12/02/2015 - 2:39am Free Palestine!
Frances Passman $20.00 Wed, 11/02/2015 - 5:58pm May you succeed, in your justified struggle
Anonymous $470.00 Mon, 09/02/2015 - 2:00am
Anonymous $30.00 Sat, 07/02/2015 - 3:54pm
Linda Bench $20.00 Fri, 06/02/2015 - 5:26am Peace
Anonymous $40.00 Wed, 04/02/2015 - 3:36pm May Allâh help you and give you His Barakah
Anonymous $40.00 Wed, 04/02/2015 - 3:35pm Allâh helps you and gives you His barakah
Virginie Merghem $20.00 Wed, 04/02/2015 - 10:56am
Anonymous $30.00 Tue, 03/02/2015 - 9:30pm
Anonymous $50.00 Tue, 03/02/2015 - 2:39pm Salam, this is a great effort. I wish to see the trees grow strong and give comfortable shades for the tiresome folks.
Anonymous $20.00 Wed, 28/01/2015 - 5:32pm
Gareth Smith $50.00 Sun, 25/01/2015 - 1:53am We wish you every success in planting these trees and in planting an independent Palestine free of noxious Zionist weeds and pests.
Kamal Aranki $20.00 Sat, 24/01/2015 - 8:48pm
Anonymous $20.00 Sat, 24/01/2015 - 7:29pm
Kim Graf $20.00 Sat, 24/01/2015 - 7:12pm
Meg Irving $20.00 Sat, 24/01/2015 - 7:10pm
Mei Wan Chang $30.00 Sat, 24/01/2015 - 7:08pm
Marina Ciafrè $10.00 Sat, 24/01/2015 - 7:05pm
Hedy Epstein $20.00 Sat, 24/01/2015 - 7:01pm
Marian Hobson $100.00 Sat, 24/01/2015 - 6:59pm
Lesley Haywood $20.00 Sat, 24/01/2015 - 4:00pm wish this project all the luck in the world
Amir Adar $25.00 Fri, 23/01/2015 - 12:00pm
Massimo Mandolini-Pesaresi $20.00 Fri, 23/01/2015 - 4:52am
Richard Flantz $20.00 Fri, 23/01/2015 - 4:01am Good luck with your project!
Charlton Wilson $20.00 Fri, 23/01/2015 - 12:05am May God bless you in your good works. [:o)
F V Mansour $10.00 Thu, 22/01/2015 - 2:12pm
Davina Johnson $50.00 Thu, 22/01/2015 - 12:37pm Olive trees - strength, resilience, life.
Hannah Shomali $100.00 Thu, 22/01/2015 - 12:31pm Shukran ijazilla ya habibi
Anonymous $50.00 Thu, 22/01/2015 - 11:11am
Greta Berlin $20.00 Thu, 22/01/2015 - 8:46am I'm delighted to plant two trees. I wish it could be 200.
Mary Lou McKeone $20.00 Thu, 22/01/2015 - 7:18am Wishing you great success.....
Roger Salisbury $20.00 Wed, 21/01/2015 - 1:47pm Great to be the first to make a donation. Pleased I can be of help.